The 13th edition OTM covers examinations taken from 1 December 2015 to 30 November 2016.

Candidates sitting the IMC exams from 1 December 2016 should purchase the new 14th edition when available around November 2016. The OTM includes:

IMC Unit 1 The Investment Environment v.13
IMC Unit 2 Investment Practice v.13

Tax tables
IMC Tax Tables from 1 Dec 2015

IMC OTM v13 Errata and Addendum

Changes between IMC version 12 and IMC version 13

IMC Unit 1 v.13 Change Document
IMC Unit 2 v.13 Change Document

For more information about these changes please read the ‘Syllabus Change’ section of the IMC FAQs.